Events Archive




Start Date Event Title
Friday, December 14, 2018 Grade 5-7 Christmas Party
Saturday, December 1, 2018 SOLAHIS Benefit Gala
Sunday, November 25, 2018 Membership Class
Saturday, November 24, 2018 Women’s EXO Night- November 24th
Friday, November 9, 2018 Cornerstone Women 1st Annual No Sleep Sleepover
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 Trunk Or Treat
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 Floor Hockey
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 Floor Hockey
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 Floor Hockey
Saturday, October 6, 2018 Community Supper
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 Floor Hockey
Sunday, September 23, 2018 Special General Meeting
Sunday, September 9, 2018 Kick Off Sunday
Sunday, September 2, 2018 Young Adults Kickoff
Thursday, August 23, 2018 Community Ball Hockey
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 Community Ball Hockey
Thursday, August 16, 2018 Community Ball Hockey
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 Community Ball Hockey
Thursday, August 9, 2018 Community Ball Hockey
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 Community Ball Hockey
Thursday, August 2, 2018 Community Ball Hockey
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 Community Ball Hockey
Friday, July 27, 2018 Cornerstone Family Campout
Monday, July 23, 2018 Soccer Camp July 23 - 27
Thursday, July 19, 2018 Community Ball Hockey
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 Community Ball Hockey
Monday, July 16, 2018 Movie Night
Friday, July 13, 2018 Pool Party
Thursday, July 12, 2018 Community Ball Hockey
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 Community Ball Hockey
Thursday, July 5, 2018 Community Ball Hockey
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 Community Ball Hockey
Sunday, June 24, 2018 Celebration Summer Pot Luck
Thursday, June 21, 2018 Solahis AGM
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 Prayer Walk
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 Salvation Army
Saturday, June 9, 2018 Cornerstone Ladies Sign Painting Party
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 Amazing Race
Sunday, May 27, 2018 Annual General Meeting
Friday, May 18, 2018 May Camp
Thursday, May 17, 2018 Solahis AGM Postponed
Saturday, May 12, 2018 Men's Breakfast
Sunday, April 29, 2018 Cornerstone Spring BBQ Lunch
Sunday, April 8, 2018 Cornerstone service is moving to 272 St. April 8th
Sunday, April 1, 2018 Easter Potluck After the Service
Friday, March 30, 2018 Good Friday Services in Maple Ridge
Sunday, March 18, 2018 Building SGM
Saturday, March 17, 2018 Men's Breakfast
Friday, February 2, 2018 Without A Doubt Workshop
Sunday, January 7, 2018 Special General Meeting
Sunday, December 24, 2017 Glory to the Newborn King - Christmas Eve Service
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 Senior Youth Ugly Christmas Sweater Party
Monday, December 11, 2017 Junior Youth Ugly Christmas Sweater Party
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 Senior Youth (Grades 8-12) Gym Night
Monday, December 4, 2017 Junior Youth (Grades 5-7) Gym Night
Sunday, December 3, 2017 Christmas On The Corner - Banquet Night
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 Senior Youth (Grades 8-12) Gym Night
Monday, November 27, 2017 Junior Youth (Grades 5-7) Gym Night
Saturday, November 25, 2017 Tenth Annual SOLAHIS Fund Raising Banquet
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 Senior Youth (Grades 8-12) NEON Night
Monday, November 20, 2017 Junior Youth (Grades 5-7) NEON Night
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 Senior Youth (Grades 8-12) Gym Night
Monday, November 13, 2017 No Youth
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 Senior Youth (Grades 8-12) Faith In Action Night
Monday, November 6, 2017 Junior Youth (Grades 5-7) Gym Night
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 Trunk or Treat
Monday, October 30, 2017 No Youth
Friday, October 27, 2017 Ignite Worship Night
Friday, October 27, 2017 Senior Youth (Grades 8-12) Rend Collective Concert
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 Senior Youth (Grades 8-12) NEON Night
Monday, October 23, 2017 Junior Youth (Grades 5-7) NEON Night
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 Senior Youth (Grades 8-12) Gym Night
Monday, October 16, 2017 Junior Youth (Grades 5-7) Gym Night
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 Senior Youth (Grades 8-12) Faith In Action Night
Monday, October 9, 2017 Thanksgiving Monday - No Youth
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 Senior Youth (Grades 8-12) Gym Night
Monday, October 2, 2017 Junior Youth (Grades 5-7) Gym Night
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 Senior Youth (Grades 8-12) NEON Night
Monday, September 25, 2017 Junior Youth (Grades 5-7) NEON Night
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 Senior Youth (Grades 8-12) Water Fight
Monday, September 18, 2017 Junior Youth (Grades 5-7) Water Fight
Friday, September 15, 2017 Senior Youth (Grades 8-12) Camping Trip
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 Senior Youth (Grades 8-12) Gym Night Kick-off
Sunday, September 10, 2017 Fall Kick Off
Thursday, August 24, 2017 One Last Chance for Ball Hockey Awesomeness
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 Ball Hockey
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 Ball Hockey
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 Ball Hockey
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 Ball Hockey
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 Ball Hockey
Monday, July 24, 2017 High Power Soccer Camp
Friday, July 21, 2017 Family Camp
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 Ball Hockey
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 Ball Hockey
Tuesday, July 4, 2017 Ball Hockey
Sunday, June 25, 2017 Guess Who's Coming to Dinner?
Sunday, May 28, 2017 Seeds of Love and Hope AGM
Sunday, May 28, 2017 Annual General Meeting
Sunday, April 9, 2017 Sample Event 2
Friday, March 10, 2017 Sample Event 1